105 North Pine Street, PO Box 843, Mountain View, MO 65548 Hours: Monday through Thursday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ~ ~ ~ ~ Office Phone (417) 934-0434 / Fax (888) 461-1737 ozarktrailboard@gmail.com

Ozark Trail Board of REALTORS® Members Roster

Ozark Trail Board of REALTORS
Stephanie Beltz-Price 417-934-0434 ozarktrailboard@gmail.com 
1ST Choice Realty 417-967-2001 ozarkrealestate@gmail.com
Michelle Vivero michelle1choice@gmail.com 
Albert Vivero 417-260-7770 albetojr@gmail.com 
Audri Wake 417-252-7057 ozarkrealestate.audri@gmail.com
Baker Realty 417-469-2316 baker@bakereatly.com
Angie Baker-Berends 417-469-2316 angie@bakerealty.com
Linda Francis 417-274-0142 lindasuefrancis@gmail.com 
Bonnie Gilbert - staff 417-469-2316 baker@bakerealty.com 
Rene Johnson 417-252-0049 renejohnson@centurytel.net
Bob Parker 417-257-8711 bob@bakerealty.com 
Barnum and Assoc Choice Realty 417-683-0068 kbarnum@centurytel.net 
Joshua Barnum 417-683-0068 jbarnum@centurytel.net 
Kay Barnum 417-683-0068 kbarnum@centurytel.net 
Bartlett Real Estate 417-967-2298 1949bartlett@gmail.com 
Dennis Bartlett 417-260-2298 1947bartlett@gmail.com
Valerie Bartlett 417-967-2298 1949bartlett@gmail.com 
Bergs Stagecoach Realty LLC 573-674-4025
Lena Berg 573-578-2887 info@bergsstagecoachrealty.com 
Carolyn Paschal 573-889-8004 carolynpaschal@cablemo.net 
Janice Roper 417-260-5139 Janiceroper@centurylink.net 
Branson Real Estate Partners 417-336-4999
Marian Allison  417-336-4999 kwrealty.allison@gmail.com
Deb Mundell 417-294-2344 debmundell@gmail.com
Century 21 Combs & Associates 417-264-7000 homes@century21combs.com
Darlene Combs 417-264-7000 homes@century21combs.com 
Darron Combs 417-280-6251 darroncombs@yahoo.com 
Ronald Combs 417-264-7000 homes@century21combs.com 
Angela Johnson 417-264-7000 ang.j.c21@gmail.com
Alex O'Neill 417-331-2539 garrison.oneill@gmail.com 
Chambers Select Properties calvin@chambersselectproperties.com
Calvin Chambers 417-894-8005 calvin@chambersselectproperties.com
Miriam Stout 417-261-2447 mia.stout@yahoo.com 
Ray Epperson 918-346-3728 hrayepperson@gmail.com
Country Living Real Estate  
Val Cook 417-778-6248 country002@centurytel.net 
Down Home Realty 417-926-3355
Shala Clark 417-926-3355 shalaclark.downhomerealty@gmail.com 
Mary DeTavis 417-259-1606 coonsmama@gmail.com 
Tambi Goins 417-547-2205 tambi@downhomerealty.com 
Diann Smith 417-259-1055 diann@downhomerealty.com 
Shelly Smith 417-926-8005 shelly@downhomerealty.com 
DOBBS AND ASSOCIATES  
Curt Dobbs 417-257-1031 curtdobbs@live.com 
Sheila Dobbs 417-257-9374 srdobb@live.com
Whitley Dobbs 417-293-1255 whitleydobbs90@live.com 
Earth Outdoor Properties 417-926-1070 info@kelly-sold.com 
William (Bill) Coats 417-543-3781 soldbywilly@yahoo.com 
Terry Dobson 417-259-4168 tdobson.earth@gmail.com 
Kenny Fleetwood 417-543-4781 kennyfleetwood@hotmail.com 
Caly James 417-343-4273 calyjameshomes@gmail.com
Amanda Kelly 417-224-4735 arkelly13@yahoo.com 
Jaime Kelly 417-349-0276 jaimeraekelly@gmail.com 
Reginald (Reg) Kelly 417-257-8385 info@kelly-sold.com 
Zachary Kelly 417-257-8135 zkelly.earth@gmail.com 
Lois Kilgore 417-683-0800 loiskilgore.earth@gmail.com 
David Rahder 417-543-0422 davidrahder@gmail.com 
Jacob Reese 417-259-7209 jreese.earth@gmail.com 
Tonya Virtue 417-686-0514 tonya@missmarketing.net 
Ed Green Realty                                  (417)  674-2115         greens@edgreenrealty.com
Leann Green (573) 674-2115 leann@edgreenrealty.com 
Robert Green (417) 260-0229 greens@edgreenrealty.com 
Stan Stevens (573) 674-2115 stan@edgreenrealty.com 
Kent Sturgeon (573) 674-2115 kent@edgreenrealty.com 
Farmland Real Estate, LLC 417-746-4000
Jessica Jackson 417-459-2938 farmland.jessica@gmail.com
William Henning 417-259-6459 farmland.billhenning@gmail.com
Golden Rule Realty                            (417) 554-2166         melanieg1950@gmail.com
Margaret Bentley (417) 554-2166 maggieg1023@gmail.com 
Melanie Golden (417) 683-2389 melanieg1950@gmail.com 
Lisa K. Durnell Appraisal Services   (417) 469-5260
Lisa Durnell (417) 469-5260 lisadurnellappraisals@yahoo.com 
Missouri Ozarks Real Estate            (573) 201-8807
Carla Gorman (573) 201-8807 missouriozarks@gmail.com 
Missouri Real Estate of the Ozarks, LLC                                rosezella@moreozarks.com
James Bartlebaugh (417) 543-3123 ozarkjim49@aol.com 
Carol Swainston (417) 543-9053 clswainston@yahoo.com 
Angela McKay (417) 250-1444 landmckay@yahoo.com 
Rose Zella Myers (417) 683-0826 rosezella@moreozarks.com 
Missouri Real Estate Services Inc.   (573) 729-3199           sharon@missourirealestate.ws
Sharon Sevedge (573) 729-3199 sharon@missourirealestate.ws 
Norris Appraisal Service                     (573) 325-8420             norrismarsha@yahoo.com
Marsha Norris (573) 351-8224
Ozark Kountry Realty                          (417) 256-5729      ozarkkountry@gmail.com
Roxana Cardoza (417) 425-5960 roxanacardoza@gmail.com 
Neal Nissen (417) 372-2454 nnmax@hotmail.com 
Laurie Nissen-Collins (417) 293-5729 ask4nissen@gmail.com 
Ozark's Independent Realty             (417) 256-3190             reoteams@yahoo.com
Amber Bourland (417) 256-3190 reoteams@yahoo.com 
Barney Long (417) 256-3190 barneylong57@yahoo.com 
Ozark Mountains Real Estate          (417) 683-6970            OzarkMtnsRealEstate@gmail.com
Rebecca 'Becky' Hampton (417) 250-0033 beckyomre@gmail.com 
Trevor Wells (417) 543-2362 trevoromre@gmail.com
Sheila Wiley (417) 683-0777 SheilaOMRE@gmail.com 
Parcel Land Company                    (417) 247-5054
Judith Parcel (417) 247-5054
Smokey Sullivan (573) 604-2033
R.C. Appraisal Service
Robert James Cicigoi (417) 264-2862 rjamescc@centurylink.net 
RE/MAX Farm and Home                  (417) 926-5552
Jesci Boatright (417) 259-6744 jesci@mofarmhome.com
Andrew Koehn (417) 349-2163 andrew@mofarmhome.com 
Nancy Tapp (417) 259-0241 nancy@mofarmhome.com 
Julie Thompson (417) 349-0213 julie@mofarmhome.com 
Richard Wolfe (417) 259-0754 dick@mofarmhome.com 
RE/MAX Host Realty, Inc.                  (417) 934-2011             hostmv@socket.net
Wendy Willard (417) 252-3893 wendyatwork4u@gmail.com 
Georgia Williamson (417) 934-2011 gwilliamson@socket.net 
Red Caboose Real Estate, LLC         (573) 674-4933
David Cates (573) 674-4933 davecates1111@gmail.com 
Cynthia Crow (803) 634-1366 c.crow1228@gmail.com 
Deborah Crow (573) 578-3877 debbiecrow@centurytel.net 
Connie Culp (573) 578-9591 connieculp@centurytel.net 
Donna Johnson (573) 674-2115 donna@looking4ward2today.outlook.com
Shirley Manthey (573) 674-4460 ssmanthey@gmail.com 
Donald Morgan (573) 674-4933 donmorgan@centurytel.net 
Linda Ryberg (573) 201-1655 lindaryberg@centurytel.net 
Roberts Appraisals LLC                    (417) 270-1376             johnsonleslie@hotmail.com
Leslie Roberts (417) 270-1376 johnsonleslie@hotmail.com 
Shirley Smith Appraisal of Southern MO        (417) 256-5148      shirleysmith@centurytel.net
Gary Dedmon (417) 741-6173 garydedmon@centurytel.net 
Shirley Smith (417) 741-6173 shirleysmith@centurytel.net 
Southern Misouri Appraisal LLC         (417) 469-1549
Michael Haff (417) 469-1549 amhiway@centurylink.net
Spencer Appraisal Service
Jack Spencer (417) 934-5678 spencerins@centurytel.net
United Country Area Land Realty      (417) 683-2840
Bradley Lohuis (417) 683-2840 ucbrad@avarealestate.net 
Max Murphy (417) 683-2840 maxmurphy@avarealestate.net
Wanda Murphy (417) 683-2840 wandamurphy@avarealestate.net 
Nikki Stanifer (417) 683-2840 ucnikki@avarealestate.net
United Country Ozark Rivers Realty      (573) 226-3350  unitedcountryeminence@gmail.com
Rockie Dailey (417) 252-4100 rockie@unitedcountryeminence.com 
Daniel Drees (573) 604-1618 dan@unitedcountryeminence.com 
Jannifer Johnson (573) 663-2553 jannifer@unitedcountryeminence.com 
Rodney Johnson (573) 226-3350 rodney@unitedcountryeminence.com 
Brandon Turner (573) 226-3350 brandon@unitedcountryeminence.com 
United Country Ozarks Country Living         (417) 926-5445         liz@ozarkscountryliving.com
Ray Bradley (417) 349-0566 oneozarktexan@yahoo.com 
Teresa Bradley (417) 259-0062 teabradley@yahoo.com 
Riley Cain (417) 349-1684 rileyunitedcountry@gmail.com 
Lou Cannon (417) 926-3167 lcannon.unitedcountry@gmail.com 
Liz Citron (417) 349-2191 liz@ozarkscountryliving.com 
Pat Fletcher (417) 926-5445 pat@ozarkscountryliving.com 
Tonya Lancaster (417) 926-2031 tonya@ozarkscountryliving.com 
Christine Schuette (417) 349-5404 christineunitedcountry@yahoo.com
Therese Wagner (417) 683-8465 prairiejesstcw@gmail.com 
United Country Riverways Realty     (417) 934-2427          info@riverwaysrealty.com
Marla Kay Denton (417) 247-5052 marla3d@yahoo.com 
Helen Green (417) 247-7292 hgreenucmv@yahoo.com 
Ted Green (417) 247-1293 tjgreenucmv@yahoo.com 
Will Jett (417) 293-3120 will.jett@riverwaysrealty.com
Denver Wade (417) 293-6404 denver.wade@riverwaysrealty.com 
Cody Weeks (417) 255-3801 cody.weeks@riverwaysrealty.com 
Greg Weeks (417) 257-4346 greg.weeks@riverwaysrealty.com 
United Country Southern Missouri Realty     (417) 962-4711     steve@matherlyrealty.com
Dianne Anderson** Staff (417) 962-4711 danderson@southernMOrealty.com 
John Cook (417) 962-4467 john@southernMOrealty.com
Valerie Leonard (417) 413-4689 valerie@southernMOrealty.com 
Stacy Matherly (417) 962-4711 stacy@southernMOrealty.com 
Steve Matherly (417) 254-0862 steve@matherlyrealty.com 
United Country Willow Springs Realty                        (417) 469-2869            property@willowspringsrealty.com
Lu Adams (417) 254-0508 luadams4006@gmail.com 
Kimmy Conder (417) 855-0172 kimmy@willowspringsrealty.com 
Solomon Cornelius (417) 252-0499 solomon@willowspringsrealty.com 
Mike McGrath (417) 222-0021 Mike@MORanches.com 
Charles Bill Myers (417) 252-1953 bill@willowspringsrealty.com 
Nathaly Sherrill (417) 543-3557 nathaly@willowspringsrealty.com
Travis Tooley (417) 293-6909 travis@willowspringsrealty.com 
Renee Wood (417) 469-2869 renee@willowspringsrealty.com 
United Country-Cozort Realty, Inc.        (417) 264-7288         norman@cozortrealtyinc.com
David Bailey (417) 255-6102 grooms@cozortrealtyinc.com 
Leroy Childers (417) 247-6795 grooms@cozortrealtyinc.com 
Ronald Cornelius (417) 280-0162 ron@cozortrealtyinc.com 
Norman Cozort (417) 280-1074 norman@cozortrealtyinc.com 
Samantha Crawford 501-499-3278 samanthalnewman15@gmail.com
Betty Grooms (417) 280-0084 bettygrooms56@gmail.com
Kevin Grooms (417) 280-6571 kevintgrooms@gmail.com 
LaShanda Grooms (417) 264-7288 grooms@cozortrealtyinc.com 
Blake Horton (417) 264-7288 grooms@cozortrealtyinc.com 
Brad Orahood (417) 264-7288 brad@cozortrealtyinc.com 
Kristie Rackley (417) 270-7164 kristierackley7@aol.com 
Westgate CJR REALTORS                       (417) 257-2733             info@wcjr.com
Brian Bunch (417) 293-3165 brianbunch@westgaterealty.com 
Hanna Camden** Staff (417) 257-0508 info@wcjr.com 
Lisa Kay Cather  (417) 293-5922 lisacather@wcjr.com 
Kim Dake (417) 255-5401 kimdake@caroljones.com 
Andrea Duggins** Staff (417) 257-2733 info@wcjr.com 
Shaun Duggins 417) 293-6749 info@wcjr.com  
Taylor Duggins (417) 293-2744 taylorduggins@caroljones.com
Tina Forester (417) 293-1681 tinaforester@centurytel.net 
Whitney Frazier (417) 274-4257 whitney@caroljones.com
Pat Hageman (417) 293-0944 pathageman@centurytel.net
Michael Scott Jacques (417) 257-4545 mjacques@caroljones.com
Christina Matejek (417) 293-4501 cam@caroljones.com
John Matejek  (417) 293-6155 kmatejek@caroljones.com
Carol Mehlbrech (417) 293-0735 kmatejek@caroljones.com 
Heather Mulford (417) 505-8104 hmulford@zizzers.org
June Proffitt (417) 293-1098 juneproffitt@westgaterealty.com  
Annette Rhodes (417) 268-5350 annette@caroljones.com
Jason Roberts (417) 464-8277 jasonroberts@caroljones.com
Melinda Swope (417) 293-5202 annette@caroljones.com
Kelly Taylor (417) 209-1969 kellytaylor@caroljones.com
Jackie Whittingham (417) 372-1749 jackie@caroljones.com
Monty Wiens (417) 257-2994 monty@caroljones.com 
Wright Appraisal                                   (417) 257-6940
Harry Wright (417) 257-6940 wrightappr@centurytel.net
Yates Company LLC                                (417) 230-5200
Peggy Don Yates (417) 230-5200 peggy_don_yates@msn.com
Yvonne Sue Wheeler Appraisal        (417) 983-9996
Brian Sherrill (417) 683-9996 brian_shrrll@yahoo.com 
Yvonne 'Sue' Wheeler (417) 683-7556 ywheeler@getgoin.net